Kathy Allen

Librarian, Andersen Horticultural Library

3675 Arboretum Drive
612-301-1239-
kallen@umn.edu

 

Mary Armstrong

St.Paul Libraries Student Supervisor

60 Magrath Library
612-626-4938
marmstro@umn.edu

 

Lisa Berg

Library Assistant III, Veterinary Medical

450 Veterinary Science
612-624-4211
m-berg@umn.edu

 

Krista Brickbauer

St.Paul Facilities Manager, Magrath Building Manager

95 Magrath Library
612-624-6296
stpfom@umn.edu

 

Kristen Cooper

Kristen Cooper

Plant Sciences Librarian

85 Magrath Library
612-624-7899
coope377@umn.edu

 

Sue Delzer

Sue Delzer

Get it Coordinator

60 Magrath Library
612-624-3793
delze033@umn.edu

 

Mark Desrosiers

Mark Desrosiers

Library Operations Manager

64 Magrath Library
612-624-3433
desro004@umn.edu

 

Shannon Farrell

Shannon Farrell

Natural Resources Librarian

Natural Resources Library, 390A Hodson Hall
612-624-4799
sfarrell@umn.edu

 

Renoir Gaither

Renoir Gaither

Library Assistant III, Magrath Library

Libraries Research & Learning - Magrath Library
612-624-1831 (Magrath)
612-624-3634 (Natural Resources)
rgaither@umn.edu

 

Amy Gmur

Magrath and Natural Resources Library Collection and Liason Support

60 Magrath Library
612-625-5281
gmurx001@umn.edu

 

Philip Harold

Philip Herold

Research & Learning Director for Agricultural, Biological and Environmental Sciences

94A Magrath Library
612-624-2779
herol008@umn.edu

 

Julia Kelly

Julia Kelly

Science Librarian: Appied Economics, Ecology and Horticulture

83 Magrath Library
612-624-4781
jkelly@umn.edu

 

Megan Kocher

Megan Kocher

Science Librarian: Food Science and Nutrition, Animal Science, and Soil Water and Climate

82 Magrath Library
612-625-3605
m-kocher@umn.edu

 

Scott Marsalis

Scott Marsalis

Social Sciences Librarian: Family Social Science, Kinesthesiology, and Social Work

86 Magrath Library
612-624-2219
marsa001@umn.edu

 

Wanda Marsolek

Wanda Marsolek

Virtual Reference and Digital Media Equipment Coordinator

60 Magrath Library
612-625-6287
mars0125@umn.edu

 

Kristen Mastel

Kristen Mastel

Outreach and Instruction Librarian

90 Magrath Library
612-625-0918
meye0539@umn.edu

 

Marlys McGuire

Marlys McGuire

Design, Housing, and Apparel & Documents Librarian

55 Magrath Library
612-624-3659
m-mcgu@umn.edu