University Libraries

Magrath Library

August 4, 2015
8:00am - 9:00pm

St. Paul Campus Certified Notary Publics


Sue Allard
612-624-00772
College of Food, Agricultural
& Natural Resource Sciences
277 Coffey Hall
allar025@umn.edu

Marjorie Bonse
612-625-3740
Soil, Water & Climate
446 Borlaug Hall
mbonse@umn.edu

Betty Davidson
612-625-7061
College of Food, Agricultural & Natural Resource Sciences
277 Coffey Hall
betty@umn.edu

Dorit Hafner
612-624-4789
Food Science and Nutrition
225C FScN
hafne005@umn.edu

Cindy Irons
612-624-6244
College of Veterinary Medicine
455 College of Veterinary Medicine
irons005@umn.edu

Anna Jones
612-625-1203
Veterinary Medical Center
225 Veterinary Medical Center
bystr005@umn.edu

Kristi Lecy
612-624-3489
Biotechnology Institute
140 Gortner Lab
klecy@umn.edu

Leslee Mason
612-624-4205
University of Minnesota Extension
260 Coffey Hall
lam@umn.edu

Missy Sullivan
612-625-5783
Applied Economics
231 Ruttan Hall
missy@umn.edu

Frank Trnka
612-625-4269
Applied Economics
316 Ruttan Hall
trnka027@umn.edu