University Libraries

Magrath Library

March 26, 2015
8:00am - 10:00pm

Magrath Staff

E-Mail Phone
Kathy Allen Librarian, Andersen Horticultural Library

kallen@umn.edu

612-301-1239
Mary Armstrong Saint Paul Libraries Reserves Coordinator

marmstro@umn.edu

612-626-4938
Lisa Berg Library Assistant III, Veterinary Medical Library

m-berg@umn.edu

612-624-4211
Josh Bishoff Science Librarian: Biological Sciences

jbishoff@umn.edu

612-626-6833
Krista Brickbauer St. Paul Libraries Facilities Manager; Magrath Building Manager

stpfom@umn.edu

612-624-6296
Sue Delzer Get It Coordinator

delze003@umn.edu

612-624-3793
Mark Desrosiers Library Operations Manager

desro004@umn.edu

612-624-3433
Shannon Farrell Natural Resources Librarian

sfarrell@umn.edu

612-624-4799
Renoir Gaither Library Assistant III, Plant Pathology Library

rgaither@umn.edu

612-625-9777
Amy Gmur Magrath and Natural Resources Library Collection and Liaison Support

gmurx001@umn.edu

612-625-5281
Philip Herold Research & Learning Director for Agricultural, Biological and Environmental Sciences

herol008@umn.edu

612-624-2779
Julia Kelly Science Librarian: Applied Economics, Ecology, and Horticulture

jkelly@umn.edu

612-624-4781
Megan Kocher Science Librarian: Food Science and Nutrition, Animal Science, and Soil Water and Climate

mkocher@umn.edu

612-625-3605
Scott Marsalis Social Sciences Librarian: Family Social Science, Kinesiology, and Social Work

marsa001@umn.edu

612-624-2219
Wanda Marsolek Virtual Reference and Digital Media Equipment Coordinator

mars0215@umn.edu

612-625-6287
Kristen Mastel Outreach and Instruction Librarian

meye0539@umn.edu

612-625-0918
Marlys McGuire Design, Housing, and Apparel & Government Documents Librarian

m-mcgu@umn.edu

612-624-3659
Amy Neeser Research Services & Plant Sciences Librarian

nees0017@umn.edu

612-624-7899