Carolyn Bishoff

Astronomy and Astrophysics, Earth Science, Physics
335B Walter Library, (612) 625-0317, cbishoff@umn.edu
 

Elisandro Cabada

Computer Science and Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Engineering and Innovation Librarian, Standards, Patents, and Technological Leadership Institute
335A Walter Library, (612) 625-0068, ecabada@umn.edu

 

Rachael Clarke

B3 Walter Library, (612) 626-9567, gilm0092@umn.edu

Hayley Coble

342 Walter Library, (612) 626-2810, coble015@umn.edu

 

Julie Dinger

350 Walter Library, (612) 624-3535, jmdinger@umn.edu
Picture of Timothy Engelstad

Timothy Engelstad

108 Walter Library, (612) 624-3897, engel356@umn.edu
Picture of Kris Fowler

Kristine Fowler

History of Science, Technology, and Medicine (HSTM), and Mathematics & Statistics

310 Vincent Hall, (612) 624-9395, fowle013@umn.edu

 

Katherine Gerwig

342 Walter Library, (612) 625-0322, kgerwig@umn.edu

Charlie Heinz

Media Services Site Manager
342 Walter Library, (612) 626-2810, heinz062@umn.edu

Picture of Lisa Johnston

Lisa Johnston

Data Management/Curation Lead and Co-Director of the University Digital Conservancy
337 Walter Library, (612) 624-4216, ljohnsto@umn.edu
Picture of Jody Kempf

Jody Kempf

Instruction and Outreach
Aerospace Engineering and Mechanics, Biomedical Engineering
339 Walter Library, (612) 626-1676, j-kemp@umn.edu

Picture of Meghan Lafferty

Meghan Lafferty

Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Materials Science, and Collections Coordinator for Physical Sciences and Engineering
345 Walter Library, (612) 624-9399, mlaffert@umn.edu
 

Allison Langham

Civil, Environmental, and Geo- Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Industrial and Systems Engineering, Scholarly Communications Librarian, and Research Services Coordinator

335C Walter Library, (612) 626-5764, lang0636@umn.edu

Amy Lewis

108 Walter Library, (612) 625-4056, alewis@umn.edu

Emily Marlow

Walter Library Building Manager, Facilities & Operations Management
108 Walter Library, (612) 624-6335, eastfom@umn.edu

Lindsay Matts-Benson

108 Walter Library, (612) 626-6801, matt0341@umn.edu

Andrew Palahniuk

108 Walter Library, (612) 624-0365, ampala@umn.edu

Chris Schlief

Architecture & Landscape Arch. Lib.; 210 Rapson Hall , (612) 624-0238, c-schl@umn.edu
Picture of Scott Spicer

Scott Spicer

Media Outreach & Learning Spaces Librarian
341 Walter Library, (612) 626-0629, spic0016@umn.edu

Lynn Tran

Mathematics Library; 310 Vincent Hall , (612) 624-8317, l-tran@umn.edu

 

Contact us:

 

Researcher Support

Instructor Support

Our Brochure (PDF)

Right-click, "Save Link As" to download