University Libraries

Walter Library

April 20, 2014
12:00pm - Midnight

Library Staff Directory

Contact us:

Researcher Support

Instructor Support

Our Brochure (PDF)

Right-click, "Save Link As" to download

Picture of Jeffrey Bullington

Jeffrey S. Bullington

Director, Physical Sciences & Engineering
343 Vincent Hall, (612) 301-1127, jbulling@umn.edu

Bernadette Corley Troge

Director of Libraries Facilities & Operations Management
65G Wilson Library, (612) 624-1720, b-trog@umn.edu
Picture of Timothy Engelstad

Timothy Engelstad

108 Walter Library, (612) 624-3897, engel356@umn.edu
Picture of Kris Fowler

Kristine Fowler

Mathematics & Statistics Librarian
310 Vincent Hall, (612) 624-9395, fowle013@umn.edu
Picture of Jan Fransen

Jan Fransen

Engineering (Aerospace and Electrical), Computer Science, History of Science & Technology
335 Walter Library, (612) 624-7446, fransen@umn.edu
Picture of Charlie Heinz

Charlie Heinz

UThink Blogging, HathiTrust, Microform Collection
342 Walter Library, (612) 626-2810, heinz062@umn.edu

Julie Huang

Walter Library Building Manager, Libraries Facilities & Operations
108 Walter Library, (612) 624-6335, eastfom@umn.edu
Picture of Jon Jeffryes

Jon Jeffryes

Engineering (Biomedical, Civil, and Mechanical), Industry Standards
335 Walter Library, (612) 625-3814, jeffryes@umn.edu
Picture of Lisa Johnston

Lisa Johnston

Data Management/Curation Lead and Co-Director of the University Digital Conservancy
337 Walter Library, (612) 624-4216, ljohnsto@umn.edu
Picture of Jody Kempf

Jody Kempf

Instruction and Outreach
339 Walter Library, (612) 626-1676, j-kemp@umn.edu
Picture of Meghan Lafferty

Meghan Lafferty

Chemistry, Chemical Engineering, Materials Science, and Collections Coordinator for Physical Sciences & Engineering
345 Walter Library, (612) 624-9399, mlaffert@umn.edu

Amy Lewis

108 Walter Library, (612) 625-4056, alewis@umn.edu

Priscilla Pope

Course Reserves
108 Walter Library, (612) 626-9567, p-pope@umn.edu
Picture of Carolyn Rauber

Carolyn Rauber

Astronomy and Astrophysics, Earth Science (Geology/Geophysics), Mineralogy, Physics
335 Walter Library, (612) 625-0317, cmrauber@umn.edu

Chris Schlief

Architecture & Landscape Arch. Lib.; 210 Rapson Hall , (612) 624-0238, c-schl@umn.edu
Picture of Scott Spicer

Scott Spicer

Media Outreach & Learning Spaces Librarian
341 Walter Library, (612) 626-0629, spic0016@umn.edu

Lynn Tran

Mathematics Library; 310 Vincent Hall , (612) 624-8317, l-tran@umn.edu
Picture of Jennifer Veile

Jennifer Veile

Multimedia Consultation
204B Walter Library, (612) 624-6536, jeveile@umn.edu