A B C D E F G
H I J K L M N
O P Q R S T U
V W X Y Z

v-gunv@umn.edu
Wilson Information, Reference and Instruction Service; 180 Wilson Library

bahne002@umn.edu
Minitex, 15 Andersen Library

cjbakker@umn.edu
Health Sciences Libraries; 303 Diehl Hall

balad001@umn.edu
Minitex; 15 Andersen Library

banit006@umn.edu
MINITEX; 15 Andersen Library

barg0019@umn.edu

barkm002@umn.edu
Shipping and Receiving; 40 Wilson Library

Barneson Photo
barne102@umn.edu
243 Walter Library

arbaune@umn.edu
Minitex; 15 Andersen Library

eebaus@umn.edu
Minitex; 15 Andersen Library

beanx029@umn.edu
YMCA Archives; 318 Andersen Library

ebeck@umn.edu
597 Diehl Hall

Lynne Beck
l-beck@umn.edu
Library Academic Programs/Soc Sci Prf Prg; 180 Wilson Library

Alexandra Bentley
bent0117@umn.edu
YMCA Archives; 318 Andersen Library

m-berg@umn.edu
Veterinary Medical Library; 450 Veterinary Science

bergl007@umn.edu
Libraries Data & Technology/Data Management & Access; 160 Wilson Library

Photo of Michael Berkowski
mjb@umn.edu
Library Data and Technology, Web Development; 529 Wilson Library

Dorothy Berry
djberry@umn.edu

besematc@umn.edu
MINITEX; 15 Andersen Library

e-biev@umn.edu
Data Systems & Services; 579 Wilson Library

Photo of Carolyn Bishoff
cbishoff@umn.edu
117 Pleasant Street S.E., 108 Walter Library, Minneapolis MN 55455

jbishoff@umn.edu
Research & Learning/Ag Bio & Environ Sci.; 84 Magrath Library

Janet Bishop
jlbishop@umn.edu
499 Wilson Library

maryblis@umn.edu
Archives and Special Collections Room 320 Andersen Library

blomq016@umn.edu
MINITEX; 15 Andersen Library

cbongior@umn.edu
305 Diehl Hall

maborg@umn.edu
James Ford Bell Library; 462 Wilson Library

llb@umn.edu
Open Scholarship & Publishing Services; 65L Wilson Library

mattb@umn.edu
160e Wilson Library

brams006@umn.edu
Library Data and Technology, Web Development; 527 Wilson Library

dahls005@umn.edu
MINITEX; 15 Andersen Library

stpfom@umn.edu
St. Paul Facilities and Operations Management; 95 Magrath Library

brime004@umn.edu
Access & Information Services, 198 Wilson Library

Randy Brooks
brook041@umn.edu
Bio-Medical Library - Facilities and Operations Management; 450B Diehl Hall

Amanda Brown
brow2968@umn.edu
Libraries Development Office; 499 Wilson Library

brown315@umn.edu
MINITEX; 15 Andersen Library

Jeff Bullington
jbulling@umn.edu
Libraries Research & Learning - 571 Wilson Library

jburroug@umn.edu
Libraries Research & Learning - Arts & Humanities; 208 Wilson Library

Grace Butkowski
gbutkows@umn.edu
University Librarian's Office; 499 Wilson Library

j-butl@umn.edu
University Librarian's Office, 499 Wilson Library